Introduction

Building Management

Building Management:

Nicholas Marino
General Manager
312.407.6403
Nicholas.Marino@transwestern.com
Emily Minning
Assistant Property Manager
312.407.6400
Emily.Minning@transwestern.com
Dolores Lopez
Tenant Services Coordinator
312.407.6412
Dolores.Lopez@transwestern.com
Kevin Kennelly
Chief Engineer
312.407.6400
Kevin.Kennelly@transwestern.com
Dolly Antunez
Security Director
312.407.6405
DAntunez@titan-security.com
Image Pending Olivia Blaha
Tenant Experience Coordinator
Olivia.Blaha@transwestern.com

Leasing Contacts:

Image Pending Eric Meyers
Executive Vice President
312.881.7017
Eric.Myers@transwestern.com
Katie Steele
Senior Vice President
312.881.7062
Katie.Steele@transwestern.com
Jeff Dowdell
Senior Vice President
312.881.7023
Jeff.Dowdell@transwestern.com