Introduction

Building Management

Building Management:

Image Pending John King
General Manager
312.407.6403
JohnR.King@am.jll.com
Image Pending Dolores Lopez
Assistant General Manager
312.407.6412
Dolores.Lopez@am.jll.com
Image Pending Anthony Guidice
Chief Engineer
312.407.6400
Anthony.Guidice@am.jll.com
Dolly Antunez
Security Director
312.407.6405
DAntunez@titan-security.com
Image Pending Juan Corona
Tenant Services Representative
Juan.Corona@am.jll.com
   

Leasing Contacts:

Jon Cordell
Executive Vice President
312.935.1413
Jon.Cordell@cbre.com
Allison Olszta
First Vice President
312.935.1428
Allison.Olszta@cbre.com
Jason Houze
First Vice President
312.935.1408
Jason.Houze@cbre.com