Introduction

Building Management

Building Management:

Image Pending Lisa Baldwin
General Manager
312.407.6403
Lisa.Baldwin@jll.com
Image Pending Dolores Lopez
Assistant General Manager
312.407.6412
Dolores.Lopez@jll.com
Image Pending Anthony Guidice
Chief Engineer
312.407.6400
Anthony.Guidice@jll.com
Dolly Antunez
Security Director
312.407.6405
DAntunez@titan-security.com
Image Pending Juan Corona
Tenant Services Representative
312.407.6400
Juan.Corona@jll.com
Image Pending Stephanie Astra
Experience Management, Property Associate
312.407.6413
Stephanie.Astra@jll.com

Leasing Contacts:

Allison Olszta
First Vice President
312.935.1428
Allison.Olszta@cbre.com
Jason Houze
First Vice President
312.935.1408
Jason.Houze@cbre.com