Introduction

Building Management

Building Management:

Image Pending John King
General Manager
312.407.6403
JohnR.King@am.jll.com
Emily (Minning) Scheltt
Assistant General Manager
312.407.6400
Emily.Schlett@am.jll.com
Dolores Lopez
Senior Property Associate
312.407.6412
Dolores.Lopez@am.jll.com
Kevin Kennelly
Chief Engineer
312.407.6400
Kevin.Kennelly@am.jll.com
Dolly Antunez
Security Director
312.407.6405
DAntunez@titan-security.com
Image Pending Melissa Berta
Tenant Services Representative
Melissa.Berta@am.jll.com

Leasing Contacts:

Image Pending Eric Meyers
Executive Vice President
312.881.7017
Eric.Myers@transwestern.com
Katie Steele
Senior Vice President
312.881.7062
Katie.Steele@transwestern.com
Jeff Dowdell
Senior Vice President
312.881.7023
Jeff.Dowdell@transwestern.com